Predictions 2019 Live: The Year Transformation Goes Pragmatic

A complimentary Forrester online event



What’s on the horizon in 2019? Join host Victor Milligan, Forrester’s CMO, and Forrester thought leaders at our predictions 2019 online event to understand the major dynamics that will impact your firm in the year ahead.

Forrester analysts will share the biggest threats and opportunities in areas such as digital transformation, customer experience, and emerging technology.

Discover how to focus your firm’s resources in the face of a dynamic and unforgiving market.

Join us Wednesday, January 23, 2019 at 11:00 a.m. ET. / 8:00 a.m. PT / 16:00 GMT.

Register for this online event


Understand the seismic shifts that will affect your business in 2019.


Date and time:
Wednesday, January 23

11:00 – 11:45 a.m. ET
8:00 – 8:45 a.m. PT
16:00 – 16:45 GMT


Duration:
45 minutes

Thank you

You should receive an email confirming your registration within the next 15 minutes. Add forresterinfo@mrktg.forrester.com to your list of approved senders to ensure successful email delivery to your inbox.

Thank you for registering for Forrester’s Predictions 2019 online event. The online event will take place on Wednesday, January 23, 2019 at 11:00 a.m. ET / 8:00 a.m. PT / 16:00 GMT.

Ready to get started now? Become a client or give us a call:

  • Americas: +1 615.395.3401
  • EMEA: +44 (0) 2073 237741
  • Asia: +65 64267036

Add to Google Calendar

Add to Outlook Calendar

Join the webinar

Featuring

Victor Milligan

Chief Marketing Officer

Carrie Johnson

Chief Research Officer

George Colony

Chief Executive Officer

Keith Johnston

VP, Research Director

Harley Manning

VP, Research Director

James McQuivey

VP, Principal Analyst

Allen Bonde

VP, Research Director

J.P. Gownder

VP, Principal Analyst

Michele Goetz

Principal Analyst

Sam Stern

Principal Analyst

Sharyn Leaver

VP, Group Director

Chase Cunningham

Principal Analyst

Matt Guarini

VP, Research Director