Forrester Predictions 2019 Webinar 
Asia Pacific 

During this complimentary webinar, Forrester's leading analysts in Asia Pacific will predict the big changes and trends they expect to take place in 2019, the year where transformation becomes pragmatic. The themes that will be focused on are: 

  • Customer Experience
  • Digital Strategy
  • Emerging Technology
  • Security and Risk

Register for this complimentary on-demand webinar


 

Thank you

You should receive an email confirming your registration within the next 15 minutes. Add forresterinfo@mrktg.forrester.com to your list of approved senders to ensure successful email delivery to your inbox.

We look forward to you joining us the online event “Forrester Predictions Webinar 2019 Asia Pacific”, on Tuesday, December 11, at 11:00 a.m. SGT/HKT/CST / 12:00 p.m. JST/KST / 2:00 p.m. AEST / 4:00 p.m. NZT.

Add to Google Calendar

Add to Outlook Calendar

Featuring

Tom Mouhsian

Principal Analyst


Zhi Ying Barry

Analyst


Jinan Budge

Principal Analyst


Achim Granzen

Principal Analyst