The perfect storm: GDPR, data governance, and customer experience

A complimentary Forrester webinar

The European General Data Protection Regulation will create new rights for consumers and new obligations (and fines) for companies. For many firms, this means that they can no longer manually manage their customers' data privacy.

Instead, they will need to choose the right tool, set up the right processes, and embed them into the relevant customer journeys to comply with the new requirements and provide customers with experiences that they love.
This isn't just about security or compliance. It's a business issue with strong implications on customer experience, brand reputation, and personalization.

 

Date and time:
Tuesday, December 5, 2017

11:00 a.m. ET
16:00 GMT
8:00 a.m. PT

Duration:
1 hour

Select

Select

Select

Key takeaways

During this complimentary webinar, Forrester Analyst Enza Iannopollo and Principal Consultant Kalyan Sumanam will discuss how to:  

  • Leverage data governance for privacy management
  • Assess your strategy for effective data privacy practices
  • Prepare to meet compliance requirements and exceed customers’ expectations

Hosted by:

Enza Iannopollo
Analyst

Kalyan Sumanam
Principal Consultant