The convergence of adtech and martech is inevitable

A complimentary Forrester webinar

Despite billions of dollars spent on acquisitions and development and a clear desire by marketers to reduce the number of vendors they work with, enterprise marketing technology remains highly myopic. Nowhere is the struggle to provide full functional coverage for cross-channel customer journeys more disjointed than the ongoing divide between traditional adtech and martech solutions. Despite the two categories’ different worldviews, Forrester will share why, how, and when adtech and martech will converge.

Date and time:
Wednesday, August 23, 2017

11:00 a.m.–12:00 p.m. EDT
8:00–09:00 a.m. PDT
16:00–17:00 p.m. CET

Duration:
1 hour

 

Select

Select

Key takeaways

During this webinar, Forrester thought leaders Mary Pilecki and Melissa Parrish will share the current path of assimilation of adtech into martech and will help marketers, advertisers, technology vendors, and investors understand:

  • The trends that are creating convergence momentum
  • Where the opportunities are
  • The ultimate benefits of this union
  • The five phases of the convergence path 
  • How to manage the process proactively for success

Hosted by:

Mary Pilecki
Vice President, Research Director
Forrester

Melissa Parrish
Vice President, Research Director
Forrester