Countdown to GDPR — are you ready?

A complimentary Forrester webinar

On May 25, 2018, the new set of privacy rules formed by the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) take effect. Every organization — regardless of its location — doing business with the EU market will need to make changes to its oversight, technology, processes, and people to comply with the new rules.Time is running out — but where should you start?

Date and time:
Thursday, September 7, 2017

10:00—11:00 a.m. EDT
15:00—16:00 p.m. GMT
07:00—08:00 a.m. PDT

Duration:
1 hour

 

 

Select

Select

Hosted by:

Enza Iannopollo
Analyst, Forrester

During this live webinar, Forrester Analyst Enza Iannopollo will discuss:

  • The major GDPR changes and how they impact your organization
  • How to prioritize your initiatives to meet the new requirements on time
  • How to build a compliance strategy that pleases regulators and your customers alike