The Future Of Retail: Part Three

Disruption is remaking retail. Success now depends on whether firms can reorient operations to meet customer expectations by leveraging the power of tech and data.

It’s likely your firm is already making investments in data, people, and technology. But when it comes to making decisions based on data, retailers are going backwards. Data and analytics professionals report that fewer decisions were based on data in 2017 (45%) compared to 2016 (49%). And nimble tech disruptors are waiting just around the corner to capitalize on your inattention to customers’ desires.

During this last session of "The Future Of Retail" three-part online event series, you’ll learn the importance of fostering partnerships with major tech players and how to use insights to drive growth. Highlights include:

  • What to look for when partnering with tech titans.
  • How to transform into an insights-driven organization.
  • Why digital interactions can help create a better in-store experience that leads to loyalty.

Complete the form to watch this complimentary online event


Interested in watching the full online event series?
Part One
Part Two

Date and time:
Wednesday, November 14

11:00 – 11:45 a.m. ET
8:00 – 8:45 a.m. PT
16:00 – 16:45 GMT


Duration:
45 minutes

Thank you

You should receive an email confirming your registration within the next 15 minutes. Add forresterinfo@mrktg.forrester.com to your list of approved senders to ensure successful email delivery to your inbox.

We look forward to you joining us the online event “The Future Of Retail: Part Three,” on Wednesday, November 14, at 11:00 a.m. ET / 8:00 a.m. PT / 16:00 GMT.

Add to Google Calendar

Add to Outlook Calendar

Join The Webinar

Featuring

Fiona Swerdlow

VP, Research Director

Cinny Little

Senior Analyst

Also Featuring

Sucharita Kodali

VP, Principal Analyst

Brendan Miller

Principal Analyst